When sending an email through Byga's web or mobile messaging tool, the recipients are typically shown at the bottom of the message. This is the default when using the "TO" versus "BCC" to list the recipients of the message. The recipient list can be hidden by selecting "BCC" --- toggle between "TO" or "BCC" by clicking. This option is available when composing an email on both the web and mobile app messaging tool.
Hiding Message Recipients
Dec 22, 2020